• about csu
  • academics
  • admissions
  • international students
  • campus life

  • About CSU
  • History
  • President's Welcome
  • Faith Statement
  • Mission Statement
  • B.O.T
  • Faculty
  • Administration
  • Accreditation
  • Contact Us

Yundo Kim, D.P.T.
Abraham Shin
Dean of Administration and Registrar
Sung Chul Hwang
Academic Dean
Kwang Bok Lee
Dean for Advanced Programs
Jai Kyung Lee
Dean for Music Programs
Jae Suk Lee
Dean for Student Services and Theology Programs
Seung Y. Kim
Director of International Student
Esther Han
Business Director
Eun Ja Seo